Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Lomega Public Schools

Notifications

Notifications: 44

Notification SentNotification
Thursday, May 21, 2020
at 1:40pm
Lomega High School Graduation
https://socs.net/37r
Thursday, May 21, 2020
at 1:37pm
Lomega Summer School
https://socs.net/37q
Monday, May 11, 2020
at 3:13pm
Yearbook Order Form
https://socs.net/34V
Thursday, April 30, 2020
at 3:33pm
Class of 2020 Graduation Update
https://socs.net/32w
Friday, April 17, 2020
at 6:19pm
Lomega JH/HS and Elementary Distance Learning Schedules
https://socs.net/2Vq
Friday, April 3, 2020
at 3:28pm
Lomega JH/HS and Elementary Distance Learning Schedules
https://socs.net/2Vq
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
at 5:10pm
Distance Learning Guide For Parents
https://socs.net/2Ts
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
at 4:52pm
Schedule For Students to Pick Up Personal Items
https://socs.net/2Tq
Monday, March 23, 2020
at 6:45pm
COVID-19 Update from Mr. Shiever (if you receive a link on the app and it does not take you to the website, visit the Lomega Facebook page)
https://socs.net/2Qj
Saturday, March 21, 2020
at 1:19pm
Please take this short survey concerning school lunches during the school closure, as well as internet availability.

School Closure Survey
https://socs.net/2P
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
at 8:12am
Message About School Closure From Mr. Shiever
https://socs.net/2Mt
Monday, March 16, 2020
at 6:31pm
School Canceled Until April 6
https://socs.net/2M4
Monday, March 16, 2020
at 4:34pm
School Canceled Until April 6
https://socs.net/2M4
Thursday, March 12, 2020
at 10:17am
Lomega Testing Schedule
https://socs.net/2K2
Saturday, March 7, 2020
at 1:02pm
Tate Ott Wins OERB 3-Point Shootout
https://socs.net/2J6
Friday, March 6, 2020
at 1:05pm
Lady Raiders Dominate Lady Panthers, Advance to State Finals
https://socs.net/2HY
Thursday, March 5, 2020
at 8:00pm
Lady Raiders Cruise to First Round Win
https://socs.net/2HJ
Thursday, March 5, 2020
at 5:47pm
No School Tomorrow
https://socs.net/2HH
Thursday, March 5, 2020
at 11:17am
State Tournament Games To Be Streamed Via Pay-Per-View
https://socs.net/2HB
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
at 3:42pm
Baseball game next Monday postponed
https://socs.net/2Hh
Monday, March 2, 2020
at 7:25am
State Tournament shirt orders due today
https://socs.net/2Gp
Friday, February 28, 2020
at 2:38pm
Lomega News Network - February
https://socs.net/2Gc
Friday, February 28, 2020
at 1:09pm
Raiders Named Academic State Champions
https://socs.net/2G8
Friday, February 28, 2020
at 12:43pm
Lomega Academic Team State Runner-Up in Online Competition
https://socs.net/2G6
Friday, February 28, 2020
at 12:26pm
Connor Walker Named Academic All-State
https://socs.net/2G5
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
at 3:07pm
No after school remediation today
https://socs.net/2Fr
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
at 1:44pm
Phone and internet down at HS and elementary
https://socs.net/2Fh
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
at 9:47am
Area Tournament Information
https://socs.net/2Fc
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
at 3:50pm
No after school remediation tomorrow
https://socs.net/2Ch
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
at 10:47am
Lomega Public Schools - Current Career Opportunities
https://socs.net/2C9
Friday, February 7, 2020
at 9:38am
Basketball Playoffs Brackets and Information
https://socs.net/2yT
Friday, February 7, 2020
at 9:18am
Lady Raiders Regular Season and Conference Tournament Champs; Raiders Clinch Share of Regular Season Title
https://socs.net/2yL
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
at 5:12am
School cancelled for today.
https://socs.net/2yg
Monday, February 3, 2020
at 8:12am
Update: No JH Girls Game Tonight
https://socs.net/2xr
Friday, January 31, 2020
at 11:27am
Raiders Baseball to Host Cornhole Tournament Fundraiser
https://socs.net/2x7
Friday, January 31, 2020
at 9:32am
Game Times for Downtown Basketball Feestival
https://socs.net/2x1
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
at 5:50pm
Both JH Teams Advance To Championship at Medford
https://socs.net/2wx
Thursday, January 23, 2020
at 6:31pm
Livestream is now working
https://socs.net/2v2
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
at 3:12pm
Lomega Public Schools App Now Available
https://socs.net/2tC
Monday, January 13, 2020
at 10:37am
Blood Drive Scheduled for January 20
https://socs.net/2rz
Monday, December 2, 2019
at 1:22pm
School Report Cards Released, Lomega Among Top Schools in Oklahoma
https://socs.net/2jr
Saturday, November 23, 2019
at 9:38pm
Raider Robotics Take First in Tulsa
https://socs.net/2hF
Friday, November 22, 2019
at 1:03pm
Homecoming To Be Streamed Live
https://socs.net/2hq
Friday, November 8, 2019
at 1:20pm
Lomega STUCO to Host Veteran's Day Assembly

Click on the link to the article for RSVP information.

https://socs.net/2dX